Mainland Hellers Beko Team

The Beko Netball League is fundamental to strengthening Netball in New Zealand’s performance pathway, the development of talent, and competitiveness of Netball New Zealand’s elite teams.

The league consists of 25  games run over 12 weekends, allowing players to continue with work and study commitments, culminating in a Grand Final.

The competition includes six teams, with 10 matches to be televised on SKY Sport and 15 standalone games.

Teams will be able to name up to three ANZ Premiership players – who have not played more than 36 quarters in the former trans-Tasman Netball League / ANZ Premiership prior to the current Beko Netball League season – on their match list alongside the emerging players from their Zone.

Netball Mainland Zone is represented in the BNL by the “Hellers Mainland” team in 2019.

2020 Selection Policy 

2020 squad coming soon

beko 300wide
hellers logo 300wide