The Beko Netball League is fundamental to strengthening Netball in New Zealand’s performance pathway, the development of talent, and competitiveness of Netball New Zealand’s elite teams.

The league consists of 31 games run over 13 weekends, allowing players to continue with work and study commitments, culminating in a Grand Final.

The competition includes six teams playing a double round-robin, with 10 matches to be televised on SKY Sport and 21 standalone games.

Teams will be able to name up to three ANZ Premiership players – who have not played more than 36 quarters in the former trans-Tasman Netball League / ANZ Premiership prior to the current Beko Netball League season – on their match list alongside the emerging players from their Zone.


  • Te Ata Buruk-Hassan
  • Taiana Day
  • Tyra Dunn
  • Lily Fletcher
  • Georgia Gold
  • Emily Hargreaves
  • Kate Littlejohn
  • Paris Lokotui
  • Caitlin O'Sullivan
  • Ashleigh Poi
  • Emma Thompson
  • Julia Wynands